What Are Bundles?
Bundles are groups of courses that you can grant members access to instead of granting access manually, one at a time. You can also control the visibility of the courses they contain for individual members.
How Do I Get Started With Bundles?
Watch our tutorial video!
In the navigation, under "Bundles," you can create a Bundle using the “Create Bundle” button.
In the next step, enter a name for the Bundle.
Next, set an access period to determine how long a new member should have access to the Bundle.
After you create the Bundle, it appears in the Bundle overview.
There, you can edit or delete your Bundles on the right.
You can also change the availability settings later and add users, groups, or other content to the Bundle.
How to Control Course Visibility in a Bundle
In the next step, you have the following options for deciding how individual courses are displayed to your members:
Visible: The content is visible to all members.
Days delay: Content is released for each member after the selected number of days has passed since access to the Bundle was granted. After selecting this option, you can set the number of days. To the left, you can choose whether the course should be displayed as locked or completely hidden until it is released.
Coming soon: Members cannot open the course, but they can see that it will be available soon.
Conditions: Set conditions that must be met for the member to see the course. Various conditions are available. If the member has not yet met the condition, you can choose whether the course should be hidden, displayed as locked, or whether the member should receive instructions on how to unlock the course.
Locked: This course is visible to members but locked
Hidden: Members cannot see this course.
How to Control Time-Based Access to Bundles
In the Bundle overview, you can see which courses are accessible and where access has already expired.
Under "Members," you can also see how access to the Bundle was granted and how long the respective user has access to the course.
You can also manually control the start date and access period of the Bundle for individual users. You have several options that provide maximum flexibility.
We hope you enjoy using this feature!
If you have any questions, feel free to contact us directly through the Help Center!
